Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center
Home
Mission
Our Campus
Residential Services
Educational Services
Eligibility Requirements
Information
Admission Process
Job Opportunities
Fiscal
Pupil Progression Plan
CLSSC Map

Information

Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center

The Center provides services for orthopedic and multi-challenged students ages 3 through 32 years. Eligible clients must have a primary diagnosis of orthopedic impairment. The Center is equipped to service the students with 12 months/24 hour care. Vocational training and transitional services are extended to those students 14 through 32 years of age. It is the spirit and intent of Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center to establish programs and services that will result in each student's successful integration into the mainstream of society. As a small-sized urban facility, all programs and services are individually developed and delivered in a very "normalized" manner with maximum community interaction and involvement.

PUBLIC RECORDS REQUEST FORM

EMAIL: LDEPUBLICRECORDS@LA.GOV

 

 
Kristy Flynn
Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center
Director
318-484-2223
E-mail - Kristy_Flynn@lsec-la.org

 

Administrator of Programming

Grant Eloi
Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center
Phone - (318) 484-2147
E-mail - Grant_Eloi@lsec-la.org

 

Administrators

Daniel Debevec
Director of Administration
Phone - (318)487-5388
E-mail - Daniel_Debevec@lsec-la.org     


Deana Frederick
Personnel
Phone - (318) 487-5026
E-mail - Deana_Frederickr@lsec-la.org

Thomas Brooks
Finance
Phone - (318) 487-5760
E-mail - Thomas_Brooks@lsec-la.org  

Cherie Bartell, LOTR
Director of Health Services
318-229-3885
Email: cherie_bartell@lsec-la.org

Karen Hyde
Director of Residential Services
318-487-5111
Email: karen_hyde@lsec-la.org 

Randy Stevenson
Facility Maintenance
Phone - (318) 487-5493
E-mail - randy_stevenson@lsec-la.org